Euro-Maghreb Meeting In Algebra, Number theory and Computer Algebra

                                                                           

Marrakech
2009, February 16-18 th

Rencontre Euro-Maghreb
d’Algèbre
, Théorie des Nombres et Calcul Formel




Location : University of Cadi Ayyad, Faculté des Sciences Semlalia, Morocco




Presentation

The main aim of the Workshop is to activate scientific collaboration between researchers from Europe and the Maghreb in Algebras, Number theory and Computer algebra.

organizers

Helena Albuquerque (University of Coimbra, Portugal) lena@mat.uc.pt

Saïd Benayadi (Paul Verlaine-Metz University, France) benayadi@univ-metz.fr

Amin Kaidi (University of Almeria, Spain) elamin@ual.es

Abdelilah Kandri Rody  Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco kandri@ucam.ac.ma

Abdenacer Makhlouf (University of Haute Alsace-Mulhouse, France) Abdenacer.Makhlouf@uha.fr

Abdelaziz Raouj Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco) raouj@ucam.ac.ma

Brahim Sadik Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco) sadik@ucam.ac.ma

Sergei Silvestrov (University of Lund, Sweden, sergei.silvestrov@math.lth.se

Speakers

Helena Albuquerque (University of Coimbra, Portugal), Faouzi Ammar (University of Sfax, Tunisia), Ignacio Bajo (University of Vigo, Spain), Elisabete Barreiro (University of Coimbra, Portugal), Abdelmejid Bayad (University of Evry, France), Saïd Benayadi (Paul Verlaine-Metz University, France), Mohamed Boucetta (Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco), M’hammed Elkahoui (Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco), José Gomez-Torrecillas (University of Granada, Spain), Mohand Hernane (University of Alger, Algeria), Amin Kaidi (University of Almeria, Spain), Abdenacer Makhlouf (University of Haute Alsace-Mulhouse, France), Abdelaziz Raouj (Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakech, Morocco), Sergei Silvestrov (University of Lund, Sweden).


Programme

Abstracts


Inscription and accomodation

There is no conference fee. Nevertheless, all the expenses (accommodation, travel) have to be covered by the participant. About accomodation, organizers propose hotel Imperialplaza ( http://www.hotel-imperialplaza.com ; e-mail : nadori@hotel-imperialplaza.com). It costs 540 Dh, that is about 50 euros per day including night, breakfast and one meal (lunch or dinner).

For the inscription and any information, please contact the organizers.

Partners

Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakech,  Paul Verlaine-Metz University, LMAM-CNRS, University of Almeria, University of Haute Alsace-Mulhouse, University of Coimbra, SIDA Program, university of Lund.